Movies

Watched Drive the other day

DriveDrive have received some very positive reviews so I ordered it some time ago when Bodil mentioned it.

It’s quite an interesting movie. Those who expect something like Fast & Furious are going to be very disappointed. I didn’t really know what it was all about, although I had read the summary at IMDb of course, so I didn’t have any expectations in particular.

I’d say that this movie was more in Cohen land. Something like Fargo but without the somewhat humorous aspect you find in Fargo. It was a very well done movie though. It currently holds an 8 star rating at IMDb. It’s good but not that good. I still gave it 7 stars though.

One comment

Leave a Reply

